After removing mergers or adding branches it is often neccesary to refresh the overview by refreshing the site. This can be annoying because you lose the chat. Therefore i think it would be good to have the possibility to refresh overview without having to refresh the game. Something like this existed with the “fix crystal bug” setting which automatically refreshed overview as well i think.
agreed and vise versa to refresh chat without refreshing overview/cube would also be super!
That would be really useful. All those cube numbers lost…
Pretty please yes?