Any way to "unclick" send?

#1

Every once in a while I am so focused or maybe unfocused that for some reason I immediately click send after getting a new cube (no I’m not drinking at the time). Is there any way to retrieve that cube to work it before getting checked?
I’d rather not take a zero and have the checker think my screen name fits.

#2

Hi Brainless17,

Unfortunately, once you’ve clicked the green check mark “Submit” button, there is no going back. So the best advice I can give you is to just be careful :slight_smile:

If you do ever encounter a cube that you’re unsure of or think is too difficult, you can safely hit the “Skip” button (located to the right of the green “Submit” button) with no penalty to your accuracy or score.

Best,
M.